Collection 320 - National Bank of Australia, Wagga Wagga Branch

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

RW 320


National Bank of Australia, Wagga Wagga Branch


  • 1893-1905 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

7 maps

Context area

Name of creator

(1982 -)

Biographical history

National Australia Bank was formed as National Commercial Banking Corporation of Australia Limited in 1982 by the merger of National Bank of Australasia and the Commercial Banking Company of Sydney. The resulting company was subsequently renamed National Australia Bank Limited.

Archival history

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Parish maps relating to land in the counties of Bourke, Clarendon and Wynard.


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

OPEN to public access.

Conditions governing reproduction

Items in this collection may be protected by copyright. Contact the Reference Archivist for more information.

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

An accession list is available. Click on 'Download Accession List' above to view.

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points


Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places