Regional Archives

James R. Small, politician RW1486

Download Accession List

Use 'Ctrl + F' to search list

CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES

Accession List

From: Jam	RW 1486	
BOX 1		
1	Planning and Development	1991
2 3	1	1991
3	Department of Public Works and Roads	
BOX 2		
4	1	1991
5	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
0	Department of Transport	
BOX 3		
7	Department of Water Resources	1991
8	1	1991
9	Miscellaneous	1990
10	Education	1990
11	3	
12	Industrial Relations	1990
BOX 4		
13	Natural Resources	1990
14	Department of Public Works	1990
15		1990
16	Heated pool	1988
17	Doctors dispute and changes to gun laws	1987
18	Housing	1990
BOX 5		
19	Industrial Relations and Department of Technical and Further Education	1990
20	Local Government	
21	Mineral Resources	1990
22	Police and Emergency Services	
23	Public Works and Roads	1990
BOX 6		
24	Premiers Department	1990
25	-	/ 0

James Small Correspondence			RW 1486
	26	Student Education and Youth Affairs	1990
BOX 7			
	27	Sport, Recreation and Racing	
	28	State Development	
	29	Tourism - Land and Forrest	1990
	30	Chief Secretary and Water Resources	1990
		Corrective Services	1990
	_	Education 1989	9-1990
	33	Federal Inland Development Organisation	1991
BOX 8			
	34	Transport	1990
	35	Rural Assistance Authority	1991
	36	Roads and Traffic Authority	1991
вох	X 9		
	37	Murray Valley League	1991
	38	Murray Valley Management	1991
	39	Murray Valley Electricity	1991
	40	Murray - Darling Basin Commission	1991
	41	JP. Applications	
	42	Media Tour 1989	9-1990
	43	Correspondence	1991
BOX 10	0		
	44	Correspondence	1991
	45	Correspondence	1991
	46	News Releases	1991
BOX 11	1		
	47	Balranald Shire Council	1990
	48	Berrigan Shire Council	1990
	49	Conrago Shire Council	1990
	50	Corowa Shire Council	1990
	51	Jerilderie Shire Council	1990
	52	Deniliquin Shire Council	1990
	53	Lockhart Shire	1990
	54	Murray Shire Council	1990
	55	Wakool Shire Council	1990
	56	Urana Shire Council	1990
	57	Wentworth Shire Council	1990
	58	Windouran Shire Council	1990

James Small Correspondence		RW 1486
59	Aboriginal Affairs	1990
60	Department of Agriculture	1990
61	Central Murray Advisory Committee	1990
62	Department of Education	1990
63	F.I.D.O	1990
64	Forestry Commission of New South Wales	1990
65	Department of Housing	1990
BOX 12		
66	Department of Lands	1990
67	Murray River Electricity	1990
68	Murray Valley League	1989-1990
69	Department of Water Resources	1989
70	Heritage Council of New South Wales	1989
71	Department of Health	1989-1990
72	Management Boards	1990
73	Maritime Services Board	1990
74 75	Murray Piver Management	1990 1990
75 76	Murray River Management Roads and Traffic Authority	1990 1990
70 77	Rural Assistance Authority	1990
BOX 13	Ruful 715515tailee 71atifolity	
BUX 13		
78A	State Rail Authority	
78B	Teacher Housing Authority	1990
79	Department of Water Resources	1990
80	Western Lands Commission	1990
81	Itineraries	1991
82	Deb Balls	1991
83	Retitions	1991
84	Wedding Invitations	1991
85	Condolences	1991
86	Poems Madia Palassas	
87	Media Releases	
BOX 14		
88	Bouquets in	1991
89	Invitations accepted	
90	Health and Arts	1990
91	Campaign File	1988
BOX 15		
92	Family and Community Services and Administrative Services	1990

James Small Correspondence		RW 1486
93	Environment	1990-1991
94	Education Reform Bill	1990
95	Business and Consumer Affairs	1990
96	Attorney General	1990-1991
97	Administrative Services and Chief Secretary	1991
BOX 16		
98	Agricultural and Rural Affairs	
99	Sport, Recreation and Racing	1991
100	Attorney General, Consumer Affairs and Arts	1991
BOX 17		
101	Justice	1991
102	Tourism, land and forest	1991
103	Conservation and Land Management	
104	Berrigan Shire Council	1991
105	Balrand Shire Council	1991
106	Water Resources	1991
107	Health and Community Services	1991
BOX 18		
108	Environment	1991
109	Conargo Shire	1991
110	Corowa Shire Council	1991
111	Election Funding Authority	
112	Farmers Crisis	1985
113	Wedding Anniversaries	1990
BOX 19		
114	Correspondence	1990
115	Correspondence	1990
BOX 20		
116	Correspondence	1990
117	Media	1990
118	Tim Fisher	1990
119	Condolences	1990
120	Deb Balls	1990
121	Speeches	1987
ROX 21		

BOX 21

122 State Development and Tourism

James Small Correspondence		RW 1486
123	Transport	1991
124	1	1991
	Business and Consumer Affairs	1991
126		1,7,1
127	1	1991
128	1	1991
BOX 22		
129	Agriculture and Rural Affairs	1991
	Local Government	1991
131	Health and the Arts	1991
132	Family and Community Services And	1991
	Administrative Services	
BOX 23		
133	Corrective Services	1991
	Deniliquin Municipal	1991
135		1991
136	•	1991
	Lockhart Shire Council	1991
138A	Murray Shire	1991
138B	•	1991
139	Hospital Management	1991
140	<u>.</u>	1991
141	E	1991
142	Industrial Relations and Further Education	1991
BOX 24		
143	Local Government and Co-operatives	1991
144	Wentworth Shire	1991
145	Windoyran Shire	1991
146	Aboriginal Affairs	1991
147	Department of Agriculture	1991
148	Central Murray Advisory Committee	
149	Natural Resources	1991
Box 25		
150	Police and Emergency Services	1991
151	Department of Lands	1991
152	Maritime Services Board	1991
153	Department of Housing	1991
154	Health Commission	1991
155	Forestry Commission	1990
156	Correspondence	1991