Item 005 - Correspondence re. Long Service Awards

Identity area

Reference code

RW 3518-005


Correspondence re. Long Service Awards


  • 8 September 1981 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Awards were presented to Joan Sommerville, Kath McGeachie, Kath Cameron, Nancy Rudd, Hazel Anderson, Anne Bourne, Phylis Wise, and Eva Lashbrook.


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points


Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places